Board members are elected by homeowners for rotating terms.  Serving on the board is a great way to get involved and help make our neighborhood a better place for raising your family!

To contact members of the board, please use the contact form on the site.

Current Members of the Board

President  Karl Lundberg
Secretary Melissa Faurot
Ardsley Manager Jodi Konar
Website Admin  Ben Becker (web admin only, not a board member)